Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID::

Beautiful_blondie: Lilia: I am a woman who is looking for love.. who wa...

Beautiful_blondie
  • 41 y/o female
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), English(Very bad)
  • cosmetologist
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2014-08-25 10:02:00
  • 6 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000318458
  • Friends:
    Andypanda,  Booya123,  CHARLIEYO,  f100lem,  Goldberg69,  grichard94,  jacquesvs,  johnboy38,  laci111,  mark2023,  Marvin_53_4013,  mikee888,  paris22,  plumber57,  rward64,  tellmexx,  Trthestar,  vespet,  ...
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Date of birth 1972 - November - 27
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education Some college
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 37-60
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 1332
Description:
I am a woman who is looking for love.. who wants to love and be loved.. I am passionate, open, sincere, non-conflict and i want to make my life brighter and better. I am looking for positive emotions and sincere feelings..do you look for the same?
Ideal match description:
May be you need such woman as I am and i need such man as you are? Let's check it?
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited