English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Bright_Smile: Ekaterina: I am a realist by my nature and think realist...

  • 37 y/o female, Aries
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • Phylologist
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-03-19 21:49:24
  • 4.75 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001090823
  • Friends:
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 36-60
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 1074
I am a realist by my nature and think realistically. I believe that in life we have to work hard in order to get what we want.
I think every woman wants to be happy, the same is me) That is the answer on question "Why I am here on the site".
So I believe that love will find me, or I will find my love. I am ready for serious relationship and feel ready to create family and be with most special man who will appreciate my care and devotion. And if anything happen - I will say "Honey everything will be ok. I am with you" and smile to you to raise your mood.
i just want to feel happy with my man and care of our neat close relationship.
Ideal match description:
I see a loving man next to me because i like attention and care. I imagine my man as a strong and kind. Next to him I will feel good and happy woman.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill