English | Русский | Français | Español

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Ivanna_Melon: Ivanna: It's not difficult to guess why I'm here..yes...

Ivanna_Melon
  • 25 y/o female, Leo
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Basic)
  • assistant art director
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-01-21 14:23:18
  • 7.50 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001029861
  • Friends:
    ...
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-55
Relationship  
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.1
votes: 415
Description:
It's not difficult to guess why I'm here..yes, I'm here to find my second half, just like you) and may be he is reading my profile now, I don't know) do you?))let's check it out) you can contact me or hint me you like me-I will contact you if you're shy) from there we'll have to find out if we match) I would very much want to fall in love and leave this site telling everybody I found my love...what about you? what are your goals here? I want to check if you did read my profile) if you did read it till the end-tell me the secret code) let it be wombat)they're funny and cute))
Ideal match description:
Looking for a person who will be mature, who will be older than me by age, I don't want to date a boy, I'm sorry, but men at my age are still boysWink
You should be open, respectful, faithful and honest with me. what you see is what you get)don't forget the secret code) Mr. Green
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak