English | Русский | Français | Español

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Woman_4_marriage: Alla: I love to travel. I love to be near the sea,...

Woman_4_marriage
  • 30 y/o female, Virgo
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2017-12-18 05:10:19
  • 2.75 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001268881
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Slim
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 32-65
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 149
Description:
I love to travel. I love to be near the sea, this smell and breeze, it's can make me mad. I love chocolate and flowers)))
I can always help people and be a good listener. Though it is connected with my profession, I was born with kind heart. I am active and I don't like to be bored. I will always find what to do.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a mature man who will know why he is here. I want my man to be attentive and treat me like a queen.
I am sure that he should have a good sense of humor because I want to enjoy life together. I don't care about his appearance. It is very important to know his inner world.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill