Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Irisha_G: Irina: I am a grown woman who knows what she wants. ...

  • 36 y/o female, Gemini
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Business Owner
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-01-19 18:26:38
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001077082
  • Friends:
 Trust Level -  46%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-65
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 479
I am a grown woman who knows what she wants. I am not interested in playing games or wasting my time and I am brave enough to be honest and sincere wit people.

I am tender, affectionate and caring and at the same time I am passionate and hard-working. I believe that what goes around comes around and that's why I always treat people the way I want to be treated.

I am interested in a healthy life style and I take care of my personality as much as I do about my body. I simply adore travelling, sport, swimming and yoga.
Ideal match description:
The man I want to be with is honest, responsible, kind and have a good sense of humour.
Oh! And he is passionate as for years I have been collecting secrets how to please my man in different extraordinary ways.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill