Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
HomeAbout UsSearch ProfilesServicesHelpContact Us

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Jolie_Marinne: Marine: I am a nice Russian blondie with the Russian ...

  • 35 y/o female, Pisces
  • Pskov, Russia
  • English(Fluent)
  • Bank employee
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-10-09 16:06:35
  • 0.50 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000595285
  • Friends:
 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 27-46
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 85
I am a nice Russian blondie with the Russian soul.
People around me say that i am attractive and smart. Wink
What I can say - that I have a great temper and like to smile Smile

I like to learn new things and care about my appearance. I like active life, I allow myself to grow and change. Though some values in my life don`t change, these are my family and friends.

I have a wide variety of general interests, though my actual range of hobbies is much narrower.
My curiosity pushes me to read information about many subjects but that doesn't necessarily mean that all of my activities are related to what I read..

My list of hobbies includes, for example, travelling. They say seeing is believing, so I have been to the Baltic States, Italy, Greece, Germany, etc.
Travelling is an essential part of my life that expands the boundaries of my world.
Ideal match description:
I can`t say, that I am looking for a certain type of a man..
Though generally I want to meet a man who will appreciate me, enjoy my company, care about and protect me.
He should be strong, self-confident and independent. He should be someone to rely on, If needed.
I like intelligent men with a sense of humour, who like self-development. Smile
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill