Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
HomeAbout UsSearch ProfilesServicesHelpContact Us

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Olgasha: Olga: Hello! You are reading my page now, thank yo...

  • 64 y/o female, Virgo
  • Pskov, Russia
  • English(Basic), German(Good), Latvian(Fluent)
  • Retired
  • Have 2 children
  • Last online: 2020-01-29 17:30:51
  • 0.75 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000648026
  • Friends:
 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Widow
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 54-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.9
votes: 174
You are reading my page now, thank you! I hope this time will not be boring for you Smile
I am Olga, but my friends call me Olya. You can use this name if you like it more. It sounds less official Smile

I am a Russian lady with European citizenship. I spend several months a year in Europe, especially when it is cold in Russia.
I will stay in Spain during the winter, maybe we will meet while I am there? Wink

I am very calm by my character. I like being at home and making my home cozy.
Tell me about yourself please!
Ideal match description:
I adore simple life and I want to meet a man who can enjoy simple things too. Love, respect, nice walks together…What can be better?
I do not need millions to be happy. I just want to feel happiness when I see eyes of my beloved man, nothing more.