Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

PurpleHaze: Matthew Hayes: I'm 22, Italian, in search of love, I am at a...

PurpleHaze
  • 30 y/o male, Leo
  • Anchorage, USA
  • English(Fluent)
  • US Army solider
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 07:51:40
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education AA (2 years college)
Smoker Often
Drinker Often
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-23
Looking for a height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Looking for a body type Average
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.1
votes: 17
Description:
I'm 22, Italian, in search of love, I am at a point in my life where I would like to find love and settle down and get married. I am very open minded and am always interested in new things. I have a good career in the US Army. I love meeting new people and hope to one day soon find my true love. I love travelin the world and goin to see new places. I have experienced a lot in life which has made me the person I am, through those experiences I feel it's made me a better person. I want to share myself with someone special for the rest of my life
Ideal match description:
Looking to settle down, I want to start a family. I want someone loyal, trustworthy, honest. someone I can rely on to be there for me as well as beside me. Support it important to me and with my job supprt is important. I want to be able to come home everyday and be able to come home to the one I love and know someone is home that loves me and cares for me as much as I love them. Someone to look over the material things of life and just enjoys the little things in life.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill