Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
HomeAbout UsSearch ProfilesServicesHelpContact Us

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Rare___Crystal: Natali: I am a kind person. It is definitely! And som...

  • 41 y/o female, Aquarius
  • Cherkassy, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • manufacture of handicrafts
  • Have 2 children
  • Last online: 2019-10-14 20:21:22
  • 7.75 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001653712
  • Friends:
 Trust Level -  88%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 44-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 64
I am a kind person. It is definitely! And sometimes it bothers me and even harms me. But I am convinced that if someone does not answer evil with evil, it will fall apart without support. I am also very cheerful. I do not like too serious faces. A smart face is not a sign of the mind. All the stupid things on earth are committed with this very expression ... Smile and smile again.
Ideal match description:
Are you human? Do you have a head on your shoulders and a heart? That is all I expect. Be open and ready for dialogue. A man is known in communication and his actions.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-10-03 14:14:17What do you think about my ENGLISH?)))320 x 480 0:17View