Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Tender_soul_Irina: Irina: I am used to enjoy every day, every hour and ...

  • 34 y/o female, Sagittarius
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent)
  • manager
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2017-06-27 06:50:26
  • 6.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000646645
  • Friends:
 Trust Level -  93%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-60
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 624
I am used to enjoy every day, every hour and every minute of my life completely.
I know what we live only once and I believe that there is no time to suffer from broken hearts or regret about our mistakes, but there is only time to find your life companion and spend as time together at happiness. Who wants to meet very romantic and sincere girl, loving and caring, kind and faithful, I'm waiting for you.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for someone honest, frank, reliable, loyal, affectionate and passionate.
Life is so much better if you share it with some one you love and trust to! I am looking for adult, active man, dreaming of happy life with beautiful, sensitive, passionate woman. Our life together can be a fairy tale for us, let's find each other!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill