Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
HomeAbout UsSearch ProfilesServicesHelpContact Us

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Stefani: Maybe here, after seeing my profession, you e...

__Stefani___
  • 22 y/o female, Zodiac: Virgo
  • Evesham, United Kingdom
  • English(Good)
  • Supervisor in casino
  • without children
  • Last online: 2022-08-17 16:54:19
  • ID: 1001810151
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  93%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion
Marital status Single
Education
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-70
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
Maybe here, after seeing my profession, you expect to see a bit different words about my personality, but who told that it's impossible to be half angel?Wink

So, I'll tell only some facts about myself. I am a good person, but very naive, this helps my friends to make jokes at me quite often. The good thing is, that after, we always laugh all together and have a lot of funny memories.

Also, I am a very life loving woman, like to help others, to spend the time on nature, or just in cozy places. When I have free time, I also go to fitness.

Now it's time to tell about my naughty sides of character, or notWinkHaha
Probably, I will know, if you are really wondering😈💋
Ideal match description:
I want to meet a good man, who doesn't afraid of responsibility for his words. It's so important to see, that everything I hear is true and even more, acts, acts and acts, they tell much more than any words!