Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
HomeAbout UsSearch ProfilesServicesHelpContact Us

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

daria_flirt: Daria: I am a caring and loving girl. I am very spor...

  • 32 y/o female, Gemini
  • Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • teacher
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-02-20 14:05:32
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000040864
  • Friends:
 Trust Level -  71%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-70
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 1488
I am a caring and loving girl. I am very sportive girl; I am fond of valley-ball and tennis. I am very nice and kind. My life is interesting and full of joy. I have a good sense of humor!I am fond of sports, as I always try to keep fit.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a clever, sincere man with a good sense of humor. I want to meet a person with a kind character. I am looking for a real man, a man of my dreams! I want to find a serious man, who wants to make a family.

DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2015-09-08only for you.wmv640 x 480 1:47View
2016-02-25about me640 x 480 2:32View