Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
HomeAbout UsSearch ProfilesServicesHelpContact Us

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Irina: Most of all I enjoy traveling! I dream to vis...

Demmira
  • 52 y/o female, Zodiac: Leo
  • Khmelnytskyi, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Polish(Good), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Massagist
  • 1 child
  • Last online: June 6, 2024
 Trust Level -  88%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 38-70
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
Description:
Most of all I enjoy traveling! I dream to visit New York one day! I also enjoy singing and they say I have a good voice. I like cooking. It is so pleasant to cook something delicious! And of course as every woman I am fond of shopping.
I am a friendly, cheerful and kind woman. I am feminine, loving and caring. I can be different buy I always stay a woman. I like to take care of myself and to look good. I have a good sense of humor and I like to have a good laugh.
Ideal match description:
I would like to find a kind man here on the site. I need someone caring and reliable. I also hope that he is a wise man. It would be nice if we have common interests and common views on relationship and future. It is important to look into the same direction I think. I hope that my future husband is loyal, honest and someone I can trust in every situation.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2018-10-25Cheerful and smiling me640 x 480 1:30View