Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
HomeAbout UsSearch ProfilesServicesHelpContact Us

Rechercher Profils

Je suis un:
chercher un:
avec photos seulement
Age de:  à 
ou recherche par numéro de profil:

Tanya: I can say that I am an open, funny, debonair ...

  • 41 y/o femme, Zodiaque: Lion
  • Khmelnitskyi, Ukraine
  • anglais(Moyen)
  • Sales manager
  • 1 enfant
  • Dernier en ligne: 5 juin 2024
 Trust Level -  95%
Private details and contact information
Détails personnels
Sexe femme
Enfants 1 enfant
Veut des enfants Oui
Taille 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Silhouette Mince
Race Caucasien
Religion Orthodoxe
Status marital divorcée
Niveau d’études Collège
Fumeur Non
Buveur Non
Détails de la personne que vous recherchez
Je recherche un homme
recherchant une catégorie d’age 35-60
Recherchant une taille de
Recherchant une silhouette
Relation Mariage, Relations
I can say that I am an open, funny, debonair lady, who values the honesty and loyalty in each relations. I am a sincere, not conflict and family-oriented person. I love life in all its manifestations and I am not afraid of the changes. I can even say that I am ready for it. I am an active woman and I value my time.I like reading and embroidering. I like embroidering different pictures and then give them to my nearest and dearest people. I adore spending time outdoors and going to the picnics. I am fond of the sportive dancing and I like listening to pop music. I also like collecting and recording the old songs and traditions of my nation.
Description de la personne idéale:
I am here for a man, who knows what he wants to have in life, who is ready for the serious steps and changes in his life. It would be nice to meet a kind, frank, loyal, honest and caring man. It would be nice if he will be a confident and experienced man. The main thing he is a man with a warm, big and kind heart.
DateTitreLargeur x TailleDuréeVue
2020-02-15conversation with Tati1920 x 1080 1:18Vue
2021-12-21Beautiful Day1280 x 720 1:10Vue
2021-12-21My Charming Smile1280 x 720 1:16Vue
2021-12-21Pretty Woman1280 x 720 1:04Vue
2021-12-21About me)1280 x 720 0:54Vue