Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
HomeAbout UsSearch ProfilesServicesHelpContact Us

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Janetta: I am well-balanced, sympathetic, kind, quiet,...

  • 57 y/o female, Zodiac: Taurus
  • Gorlovka, Donetskiy region, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • Medical nurse
  • 1 child
  • Last online: February 22, 2022
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children No
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Grad school student
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 46-68
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
I am well-balanced, sympathetic, kind, quiet, caring and generous. I have good sense of humour, love to laugh and to joke, you will never feel sad or unhappy with me as i know how to make a man happy! I love making pleasant surprises for my beloved man, i would cook something tasty, dress up nicely and will wait for him from work with candles lit : ) I value tenderness and care and I am loyal to small male weaknesses.
I am very serious about finding my life-time partner!! No jokes, no scam - real meeting, falling in love and living happily ever after!
Ideal match description:
In my man I search for reliability, positive mood in life. I am dreaming of man with whom we shall have warm and sincere relations. I like romantic men, but who are realistic about life.