Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
HomeAbout UsSearch ProfilesServicesHelpContact Us

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Juliya: I am not ashamed of my character because I lo...

Juliya_ladyA
  • 44 y/o female, Zodiac: Leo
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • English(Good), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • manager
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2022-09-29 10:28:17
  • ID: 1001721357
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am not ashamed of my character because I love myself the way I am. Gentle and kind, passionate in bed, not decisive in critical situations, I can be angry if I contribute to this. In general, the character of the girl is a mystery for the girl herself. I am interested in everything new and exciting. Shopping, where without it. I also like to eat deliciously with a glass of red sweet wine. Psychology is one of my interests. Going to the cinema, visiting new countries, beautiful places is what I love so much.
Ideal match description:
I'm not looking for someone who will buy me fur coats and expensive cars. I am waiting for someone who can support me in any life situation, who is ready to love me for who I am, and who loves love in all its forms Razz