Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
HomeAbout UsSearch ProfilesServicesHelpContact Us

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Olya: Being mature and reasonable I realise we will...

Olya_Goddess
  • 32 y/o female, Zodiac: Gemini
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • Ukrainian(Fluent), English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  • Head of accountant department
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2022-11-29 16:55:14
  • ID: 1001819229
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity
Religion
Marital status Divorced
Education PhD/Post doctorate
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 36-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship
Description:
Being mature and reasonable I realise we will need some time to get to know each other, to feel we have a wish to meet. But I am ready to be patient. Also I am ready to fall in love, to be a couple, to love and be loved.
I have many hobbies and interests and there will be many topics for us to talk)
You know, each person is unique and I am happy to take from him the part that resonates in me. So we become better and life becomes brighter.
Ideal match description:
To meet our ideal partner, we must be ready for this. Otherwise, this perfect partner will pass you by and you will miss this chance. I don't want to miss my chance and if you look at me and also believe a little bit that we can be a couple - I'm waiting for your message!
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2022-10-03flowers is my weakness464 x 848 0:13View
2022-10-03look at me464 x 848 0:12View