Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
HomeAbout UsSearch ProfilesServicesHelpContact Us

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Marina: I am a young Ukrainian woman; I am looking fo...

PainterSoul
  • 38 y/o female, Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Lugansk, Ukraine
  • English(Basic)
  • Painter
  • without children
  • Last online: June 18, 2020
 Trust Level -  56%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 26-52
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Casual, Travel Partner
Description:
I am a young Ukrainian woman; I am looking for true relations and want to meet my second half here.
I know that here is so many people want to find love and i hope i will found here my love too.
I am honest and very kind person; I like kids and hope to have some with my future husband later if God wishes.
I am very romantic and easy going person, I like to communicate with people and have a many interests.
Ideal match description:
I am honest and kindhearted girl, looking for marriage and creating family
i need a man with the same goals as me, kind and family oriented.
I need a loving and gentle person with beautiful soul who can be a good father of our future kinds.