Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
HomeAbout UsSearch ProfilesServicesHelpContact Us

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Nadia: I am very active and full of energy ) I can t...

THE_LADY_ODESSA
  • 34 y/o female, Zodiac: Gemini
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  • Cosmetologist
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2022-11-29 19:38:24
  • ID: 1001819168
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity
Religion
Marital status
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income
Smoker
Drinker
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-67
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Casual, Travel Partner
Description:
I am very active and full of energy ) I can tell that it is hard to describe myself and I would better answer any question. The only very important thing about me is that I am very positive. I would like to walk and being outside when it is great weather. I do like cooking and I am sure that it is nothing better than wake up and smell of apple pie in the morning of Sunday. If you look for a woman who can care and like make house cozy I will wait for your letter.
Ideal match description:
I want to meet a man who is educated and likes activities. I do like swimming and working out so it would be much better to swim in the ocean with a soulmate. I also like when the man can fix things. I find fixing thing home more attractive than parting in the night club. I want a man who is ready for long term relationship.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2022-11-15me in the bad848 x 848 0:20View
2022-11-15me in the gym720 x 1280 0:52View
2022-11-15swim suit1024 x 1280 0:18View
2022-11-15just my selfy848 x 848 0:16View
2022-11-15doing work out1024 x 1280 0:28View
2022-11-15riding a motobike848 x 848 0:59View