Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
HomeAbout UsSearch ProfilesServicesHelpContact Us

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Tatiana: I am cheerful, charming, romantic, communic...

Grudtan
  • 58 y/o female, Zodiac: Aries
  • Khmelnytsky, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  • Teacher
  • 1 child
  • Last online: March 22, 2024
 Trust Level -  40%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Latino
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-60
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type Average
Relationship Marriage
Description:
I am cheerful, charming, romantic, communicative, reliable
and keep fit. I love a warm and comfortable atmosphere at home.
I am a caring and loving mother for my daughter and I will be a
passionate and reliable wife for my husband.
I am fond of dancing to the music with rhythm,
traveling, reading, listening to a good music,
cooking. I adore nature and all the outdoor activities.

Ideal match description:
My man must be a dynamic, person, very communicative,
intelligent, reliable, with a sense of humor and quick with
his mind. I am looking for a true long term partner in life,
someone who would believe in me and share with me all his best
and worst times.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2009-02-28Looking for a gentleman:)640 x 480 2:03View
2010-08-03Lady640 x 480 1:40View
2013-10-03A bit about myself640 x 480 1:22View
2013-10-03My flowers640 x 480 1:42View
2017-10-05Trying to seduce...640 x 480 1:49View
2019-05-30Lady in red1280 x 720 0:33View
2019-06-11Real woman640 x 480 1:40View